Vegetarian marshmallows which are ‘free from’ giving you the ‘freedom to indulge’. They are the only vegetarian marshmallow officially approved by the vegetarian society. Freedom Mallows are also fun, great for kids, cute packaging and incredibly moreish to eat. They are made using natural colours, fat free and without using high fructose corn syrup. What’s more these yummy marshmallows can be enjoyed by vegetarians or vegans and those following a Halal or kosher diet. That said I would recommend them to anyone as they are very nice to eat and would be great in your hot chocolate.
Glucose-fructose syrup, sugar, water, dextrose, carrageenan, maize starch, hydroliszed soy protein, flavouring: natural vanilla flavour with other natural flavours, colour: Curcumin.